I think I may be addicted to shopping

Recently my good friend Zuny introduced me to this website called Poshmark. Which is basically a website with peoples “closets'” but its just a bunch of clothes that people want to either sell or trade stuff that are in each others closets. I have been non stop shopping on this website and getting a bunch of new clothes sometimes without even spending any money at all.

I have traded so many of my old clothes that I barely ever wear with brand new clothes. By doing this I have a bunch of new clothes that I can wear out and being a college student I have barely any money as it is so this really helps me save money.

When I am not trading clothes I am getting a bunch of extra cash for groceries and take out when I am wayyy to lazy to make myself a meal.

A lot of things that retail for so much money are sold on here for soooo much cheaper.  Brands that are usually very expensive like Brandy Melville, Ray Ban, Michael Kors, Tobi, Tory Burch, Nasty Gal, Urban Outfitters, Gucci, Steve Madden, American Apparel, Burberry, Chanel, Coach, Dolce & Gabbana, LV, LF, all of these brands are on here and most of the stuff is usually in super good condition and usually the people will negotiate prices I just bought a pair of Ray Bans that retail for 245 I bought them for only 80 dollars. I thought that was awesome.

This website is really the best if anyone really enjoys shopping and looking at clothes should check out this website and follow me (:

word count :305

Leave a comment