Thinking thinking thinking

Sometimes it takes me a while to think about what to write in these blog posts. Although I enjoy writing a lot and can usually write non sense all day everyday. I become blank from the pressures of trying so hard to think about what to write here. For me writing is a stress reliever and sometimes when I’m thinking so hard about what to write it turns me away and makes my writing seem like work rather then the escape it has always been for me. It’s a shame really.

I’ve been drawn to my journals tumblr and twitter to express what goes on in my head everyday but when I write here I don’t think I have the freedom to say whatever I want because of the lack of conformability that I find in the other blog websites I write on. I guess it’s cause I’m being graded on this and it’s not just because I feel like it it’s more of a because I have to , type thing now.

I also don’t trust many people and would feel uncomfortable expressing my feelings here so publicly although nothing on the internet is private. I don’t know where I’m going with this and by saying this I kind of just prove to myself that I really have nothing to say on here other than a bunch of bullshit that won’t really matter and isn’t significant lol.

But I don’t want to offend this idea of homework because it can help improve peoples writing skills. But for someone like me who doesn’t enjoy the pressure of being forced to do anything especially something that I  really love to do, this really sucks. Oh well you gotta do what you gotta do. Thats just how life works sometimes your escape traps you.
That’s all.

Love, the inside of my head.

word count: 309

Leave a comment